Profile #252494

I am a Lund University graduate with a MSc in Psychology. Alongside my studies I have gained 4+ years’ experience in the service industry as well as 1 year as an Assistance Coordinator. I have a passion for advancing learning and personal development in individuals and experience in research.

psychology mental health stress research  

Updated 17. september 2021
My education
2018 - 2020

Cand.psych.

Anden uddannelsesinstitution i udlandet

Master of Science in Psychology - Lund University

Master Thesis: Motivation and Stress in Adolescents.
Educational area: Samfundsvidenskab
Period: september 2018 - juni 2020
My work experience
2019 - 2020

Assistance Coordinator

SOS International

SOS International is a company that provides medical assistance on behalf of insurance companies for Nordic and Baltic travelers abroad. Assisting travelers going through a medical emergency and making sure their needs were met, while still working within the limits of their travel insurance policies, required both social agility and patience. On the other hand, making sure the clients of SOS, the insurance companies, were satisfied with the service I was providing included a high level of independent thinking and being extremely detail-oriented. At SOS we had an incredible team spirit and understood the benefits of working together, however working in such a high-paced environment also taught me to work efficiently, solve problems, and make decisions using my own experience and knowledge.
Work area: Rådgivning & Support
Period: april 2019 - august 2020
My skills and abilities
Skills
customer service scientific research spss
Skills at working proficiency
engelsk finsk svensk
My preferences
Job type
Fuldtidsjob Ph.d. & forskning
Work areas
Forskning & Udvikling Rådgivning & Support
Location
Storkøbenhavn
Contact me!